The CAB Board meets every 2nd Thursday of every month. Meeting location is usually UCA.  (Meetings are ZOOM for the near future.) Meeting agenda and minutes available upon request.

CAB 2021 Board of Directors and Officers

Mike Ulasewich – President

Glenn Jellenik – past-President

Ken Sobel – Secretary

Bill DeVore – Treasurer

Peter Mehl

Patsy Newton (emeritus board member)

Tara Leamon

Jim Bruce

Jack Frost

David DeRosa – President-elect

Lynn Schaefer

Fritzie Vammen